Posts Tagged ‘dateinasia’
Natasha Julian Scammer Zamboanga
Beware of datingsite scammer using the name of Natasha Julian in Zamboanga City, Philippines..this person is NOT REALLY Natasha Julian but using a FAKE I.D. and posting on the following dating websites: filipinaheart.com cherryblossoms.com and dateinasia.com ..this person is a SCAMMER..the “REAL” Natasha Julian is a former beauty pageant contestant in Zamboanga City..the pictures used are stolen from the internet and her real facebook account..you can check facebook if you want with the pictures of her boyfriend..don’t send these SCAMMERS any money or believe them! They are using the Yahoo Messenger I.D. Natasha.Julian@yahoo.com
Scammer on Date in Asia
Beware of Mary Gean Loquere who is a scammer. She was on Date in Asia as MGEAN but after I emailed some of her friends on Friendster to embarass her she closed that profile. I believe she is now registered as mg but she knows my email address so I have not checked it. Her email address is: mejyn_l@yahoo.com. Do not send her any money.



