<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Philippines Scams &#38; Warnings &#187; dateinasia</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.philippinesscams.com/tag/dateinasia/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.philippinesscams.com</link>
	<description>Public Listings of People and Places to Avoid in the Philippines</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 11 Jan 2012 08:47:55 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
		<item>
		<title>Natasha Julian Scammer Zamboanga</title>
		<link>http://www.philippinesscams.com/natasha-julian-scammer-zamboanga/</link>
		<comments>http://www.philippinesscams.com/natasha-julian-scammer-zamboanga/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 12 Aug 2010 07:38:42 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>changbot84</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[General]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[cherryblossoms.com]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[dateinasia]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[filipinaheart]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[filipinaheart.com]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Natasha Julian]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Scammer Zamboanga City]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.philippinesscams.com/?p=164</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Beware of datingsite scammer using the name of Natasha Julian in Zamboanga City, Philippines..this person is NOT REALLY Natasha Julian but using a FAKE I.D. and posting on the following dating websites: filipinaheart.com cherryblossoms.com and dateinasia.com ..this person is a SCAMMER..the &#8220;REAL&#8221; Natasha Julian is a former beauty pageant contestant in Zamboanga City..the pictures used [...]


Related posts:<ol><li><a href='http://www.philippinesscams.com/philippine-scammer/' rel='bookmark' title='Permanent Link: Philippine scammer?'>Philippine scammer?</a></li>
<li><a href='http://www.philippinesscams.com/yahoo-messenger-scam-mylene-santos-olan/' rel='bookmark' title='Permanent Link: Yahoo Messenger Scam &#8211; Mylene Santos Olan'>Yahoo Messenger Scam &#8211; Mylene Santos Olan</a></li>
<li><a href='http://www.philippinesscams.com/filipinaheartcom-scammers/' rel='bookmark' title='Permanent Link: Filipinaheart.com Scammers'>Filipinaheart.com Scammers</a></li>
</ol>]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Beware of datingsite scammer using the name of Natasha Julian in Zamboanga City, Philippines..this person is NOT REALLY Natasha Julian but using a FAKE I.D. and posting on the following dating websites: filipinaheart.com cherryblossoms.com and dateinasia.com ..this person is a SCAMMER..the &#8220;REAL&#8221; Natasha Julian is a former beauty pageant contestant in Zamboanga City..the pictures used are stolen from the internet and her real facebook account..you can check facebook if you want with the pictures of her boyfriend..don&#8217;t send these SCAMMERS any money or believe them! They are using the Yahoo Messenger I.D. Natasha.Julian@yahoo.com</p>


<p>Related posts:<ol><li><a href='http://www.philippinesscams.com/philippine-scammer/' rel='bookmark' title='Permanent Link: Philippine scammer?'>Philippine scammer?</a></li>
<li><a href='http://www.philippinesscams.com/yahoo-messenger-scam-mylene-santos-olan/' rel='bookmark' title='Permanent Link: Yahoo Messenger Scam &#8211; Mylene Santos Olan'>Yahoo Messenger Scam &#8211; Mylene Santos Olan</a></li>
<li><a href='http://www.philippinesscams.com/filipinaheartcom-scammers/' rel='bookmark' title='Permanent Link: Filipinaheart.com Scammers'>Filipinaheart.com Scammers</a></li>
</ol></p>]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://www.philippinesscams.com/natasha-julian-scammer-zamboanga/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Scammer on Date in Asia</title>
		<link>http://www.philippinesscams.com/scammer-on-date-in-asia/</link>
		<comments>http://www.philippinesscams.com/scammer-on-date-in-asia/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 23 Jul 2009 09:18:01 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Obiman</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Online]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[asia scammers]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[date asia scam]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[date in asia scam]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[date in asia scams]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[date in asia yahoo.com]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[date in asia@yahoo.com]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[date inasia]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[datein asia]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[datein philipines]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[dateinasia]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[ladies scam]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[philippines]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.philippinesscams.com/?p=17</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Beware of Mary Gean Loquere who is a scammer.  She was on Date in Asia as MGEAN but after I emailed some of her friends on Friendster to embarass her she closed that profile.  I believe she is now registered as mg but she knows my email address so I have not checked it.  Her [...]


Related posts:<ol><li><a href='http://www.philippinesscams.com/natasha-julian-scammer-zamboanga/' rel='bookmark' title='Permanent Link: Natasha Julian Scammer Zamboanga'>Natasha Julian Scammer Zamboanga</a></li>
<li><a href='http://www.philippinesscams.com/scam-artist-in-ilocos-norte-philippines/' rel='bookmark' title='Permanent Link: Scam Artist in Ilocos Norte, Philippines'>Scam Artist in Ilocos Norte, Philippines</a></li>
<li><a href='http://www.philippinesscams.com/scammer-in-quezon-city/' rel='bookmark' title='Permanent Link: Scammer in Quezon City'>Scammer in Quezon City</a></li>
</ol>]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Beware of Mary Gean Loquere who is a scammer.  She was on Date in Asia as MGEAN but after I emailed some of her friends on Friendster to embarass her she closed that profile.  I believe she is now registered as mg but she knows my email address so I have not checked it.  Her email address is: mejyn_l@yahoo.com.  Do not send her any money.</p>


<p>Related posts:<ol><li><a href='http://www.philippinesscams.com/natasha-julian-scammer-zamboanga/' rel='bookmark' title='Permanent Link: Natasha Julian Scammer Zamboanga'>Natasha Julian Scammer Zamboanga</a></li>
<li><a href='http://www.philippinesscams.com/scam-artist-in-ilocos-norte-philippines/' rel='bookmark' title='Permanent Link: Scam Artist in Ilocos Norte, Philippines'>Scam Artist in Ilocos Norte, Philippines</a></li>
<li><a href='http://www.philippinesscams.com/scammer-in-quezon-city/' rel='bookmark' title='Permanent Link: Scammer in Quezon City'>Scammer in Quezon City</a></li>
</ol></p>]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://www.philippinesscams.com/scammer-on-date-in-asia/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>

