<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Philippines Scams &#38; Warnings &#187; filipinaheart.com</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.philippinesscams.com/tag/filipinaheart-com/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.philippinesscams.com</link>
	<description>Public Listings of People and Places to Avoid in the Philippines</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 11 Jan 2012 08:47:55 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
		<item>
		<title>ritchel dominguez on dating sites</title>
		<link>http://www.philippinesscams.com/ritchel-dominguez/</link>
		<comments>http://www.philippinesscams.com/ritchel-dominguez/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 12 Aug 2010 07:53:01 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>dave</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Online]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Online Chat]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[filipinaheart]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[filipinaheart and filipino kisses]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[filipinaheart.com]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.philippinesscams.com/?p=101</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[recently burned by a girl claiming to be ritchel dominguez.  she will give you an email and even chat online, says she wants marriage.  researched around, found her listed on filipinaheart.com as chenny 1953239, chilsi 1604044, chelsie 1576050, and on filipinokisses.com as rit2394 .  she re-uses the same pics so if you are talking to somebody [...]


Related posts:<ol><li><a href='http://www.philippinesscams.com/web-cam-cyber-sex-sites/' rel='bookmark' title='Permanent Link: Web Cam Cyber Sex Sites'>Web Cam Cyber Sex Sites</a></li>
<li><a href='http://www.philippinesscams.com/phillipino-models-tempt-you-to-go-to-webcam-sites-which-are-phishing-websites/' rel='bookmark' title='Permanent Link: Phillipino &#8220;Models&#8221; tempt you to go to webcam sites which are phishing websites.'>Phillipino &#8220;Models&#8221; tempt you to go to webcam sites which are phishing websites.</a></li>
<li><a href='http://www.philippinesscams.com/ladylyn-uriarte-and-chona-uriarte-scammer-sister/' rel='bookmark' title='Permanent Link: ladylyn uriarte and chona uriarte scammer sister'>ladylyn uriarte and chona uriarte scammer sister</a></li>
</ol>]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>recently burned by a girl claiming to be ritchel dominguez.  she will give you an email and even chat online, says she wants marriage.  researched around, found her listed on filipinaheart.com as chenny 1953239, chilsi 1604044, chelsie 1576050, and on filipinokisses.com as rit2394<br />
.  she re-uses the same pics so if you are talking to somebody from bacolod review these.  do a search by age/city to make it easier.  she lives in florenceville subdivision, bacolod city.  she asks for money for various sob stories, very very good actress.</p>


<p>Related posts:<ol><li><a href='http://www.philippinesscams.com/web-cam-cyber-sex-sites/' rel='bookmark' title='Permanent Link: Web Cam Cyber Sex Sites'>Web Cam Cyber Sex Sites</a></li>
<li><a href='http://www.philippinesscams.com/phillipino-models-tempt-you-to-go-to-webcam-sites-which-are-phishing-websites/' rel='bookmark' title='Permanent Link: Phillipino &#8220;Models&#8221; tempt you to go to webcam sites which are phishing websites.'>Phillipino &#8220;Models&#8221; tempt you to go to webcam sites which are phishing websites.</a></li>
<li><a href='http://www.philippinesscams.com/ladylyn-uriarte-and-chona-uriarte-scammer-sister/' rel='bookmark' title='Permanent Link: ladylyn uriarte and chona uriarte scammer sister'>ladylyn uriarte and chona uriarte scammer sister</a></li>
</ol></p>]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://www.philippinesscams.com/ritchel-dominguez/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Natasha Julian Scammer Zamboanga</title>
		<link>http://www.philippinesscams.com/natasha-julian-scammer-zamboanga/</link>
		<comments>http://www.philippinesscams.com/natasha-julian-scammer-zamboanga/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 12 Aug 2010 07:38:42 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>changbot84</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[General]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[cherryblossoms.com]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[dateinasia]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[filipinaheart]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[filipinaheart.com]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Natasha Julian]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Scammer Zamboanga City]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.philippinesscams.com/?p=164</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Beware of datingsite scammer using the name of Natasha Julian in Zamboanga City, Philippines..this person is NOT REALLY Natasha Julian but using a FAKE I.D. and posting on the following dating websites: filipinaheart.com cherryblossoms.com and dateinasia.com ..this person is a SCAMMER..the &#8220;REAL&#8221; Natasha Julian is a former beauty pageant contestant in Zamboanga City..the pictures used [...]


Related posts:<ol><li><a href='http://www.philippinesscams.com/philippine-scammer/' rel='bookmark' title='Permanent Link: Philippine scammer?'>Philippine scammer?</a></li>
<li><a href='http://www.philippinesscams.com/yahoo-messenger-scam-mylene-santos-olan/' rel='bookmark' title='Permanent Link: Yahoo Messenger Scam &#8211; Mylene Santos Olan'>Yahoo Messenger Scam &#8211; Mylene Santos Olan</a></li>
<li><a href='http://www.philippinesscams.com/filipinaheartcom-scammers/' rel='bookmark' title='Permanent Link: Filipinaheart.com Scammers'>Filipinaheart.com Scammers</a></li>
</ol>]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Beware of datingsite scammer using the name of Natasha Julian in Zamboanga City, Philippines..this person is NOT REALLY Natasha Julian but using a FAKE I.D. and posting on the following dating websites: filipinaheart.com cherryblossoms.com and dateinasia.com ..this person is a SCAMMER..the &#8220;REAL&#8221; Natasha Julian is a former beauty pageant contestant in Zamboanga City..the pictures used are stolen from the internet and her real facebook account..you can check facebook if you want with the pictures of her boyfriend..don&#8217;t send these SCAMMERS any money or believe them! They are using the Yahoo Messenger I.D. Natasha.Julian@yahoo.com</p>


<p>Related posts:<ol><li><a href='http://www.philippinesscams.com/philippine-scammer/' rel='bookmark' title='Permanent Link: Philippine scammer?'>Philippine scammer?</a></li>
<li><a href='http://www.philippinesscams.com/yahoo-messenger-scam-mylene-santos-olan/' rel='bookmark' title='Permanent Link: Yahoo Messenger Scam &#8211; Mylene Santos Olan'>Yahoo Messenger Scam &#8211; Mylene Santos Olan</a></li>
<li><a href='http://www.philippinesscams.com/filipinaheartcom-scammers/' rel='bookmark' title='Permanent Link: Filipinaheart.com Scammers'>Filipinaheart.com Scammers</a></li>
</ol></p>]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://www.philippinesscams.com/natasha-julian-scammer-zamboanga/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>

